Contact Information

SJPT Mailing Address:
PO Box 759
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
360-378-2461
SJPT Primary Office in Friday Harbor:
468 Argyle Avenue, Suite B
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
360-378-2461
Tim Seifert
Executive Director
360-378-2461
tim@sjpt.org
Craig Canine
Community Engagement Manager
360-317-1423
craig@sjpt.org
Debra Clausen
Director of Conservation
360-378-2461
debbyc@sjpt.org
Barbara Courtney
Director of Philanthropy
360-376-2431
barbara@sjpt.org
Dean Dougherty
Director of Stewardship
360-376-7133
deand@sjpt.org
Kathleen Foley
Stewardship Manager
360-317-1180
kathleenf@sjpt.org
Rob Roy McGregor
Land Steward
360-317-1180
robroy@sjpt.org
Laurie Naylor
Director of Administration
360-378-2461
laurien@sjpt.org

Email Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form to contact us by email and we will get in touch with you shortly.